We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services, process statistical information and analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, you ACCEPT THEIR USE. You can also CONFIGURE or REJECT the cookies being installed by clicking on the button "CONFIGURE".
CloseConfigure

Studies

Job Market Candidates


Placement Coordinators: Nezih Guner (nezih.guner@cemfi.es), Yarine Fawaz (fawaz@cemfi.es)

Jorge Abad

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Macroeconomics, Banking

Advisor: Javier Suárez

E-mail: jorge.abad@cemfi.edu.es

Martín (Tincho) Almuzara

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Econometrics

Advisor: Manuel Arellano and Enrique Sentana

E-mail: almuzara@cemfi.edu.es

Dominic Cucic

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Banking, Corporate Finance, Macro-Finance

Advisor: Rafael Repullo

E-mail: cucic@cemfi.edu.es

Tatiana Rosá

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Industrial Organization, Innovation, Organizational Economics, Applied Microeconomics

Advisor: Gerard Llobet

E-mail: tatiana.rosa@cemfi.edu.es

Miguel Ruiz

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Applied Econometrics, Education & Global Conflicts

Advisor: Manuel Arellano and Diego Puga

E-mail: mruiz@cemfi.edu.es

Juan Carlos Ruiz García

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Macroeconomics

Advisor: Nezih Guner

E-mail: ruiz-garcia@cemfi.edu.es

Alexandro Ruiz-Pérez

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Finance, Industrial Organization, Applied Microeconomics

Advisor: Samuel Bentolila

E-mail: alexandro.ruiz@cemfi.edu.es

Back

© CEMFI. All rights reserved.