PhD Job Market Candidates

Job Market Candidates

Placement Coordinators: Dmitry Arkhangelsky (darkhangel@cemfi.es) and Tom Zohar (tom.zohar@cemfi.es)

Ignacio Berasategui

Ignacio Berasategui

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Industrial Organization, Applied Microeconomics

Advisor: Susanna Esteban and Gerard Llobet

E-mail: ignacio.berasategui@cemfi.edu.es

Cayrua Chaves

Cayrua Chaves

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Applied Microeconomics, Industrial Organization

Advisor: Gerard Llobet

E-mail: cayrua.chaves@cemfi.edu.es

Micole De Vera

Micole De Vera

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Labor Economics, Applied Econometrics

Advisor: Manuel Arellano

E-mail: micole.devera@cemfi.edu.es

Dmitri Kirpichev

Dmitri Kirpichev

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Industrial organization, Applied economics

Advisor(s): Diego Puga, Susanna Esteban

E-mail: dmitri.kirpichev@cemfi.edu.es

Joël Marbet

Joël Marbet

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Macro-Finance, Monetary Economics

Advisor: Dante Amengual

E-mail: joel.marbet@cemfi.edu.es

Maximiliano San Millán

Maximiliano San Millán

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Macro-Finance, Banking

Advisor: Javier Suárez

E-mail: maximiliano.san-millan@cemfi.edu.es

Qianqian Shang

Qianqian Shang

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Development Economics, Labor Economics

Advisor: Monica Martinez-Bravo

E-mail: qianqian.shang@cemfi.edu.es

Daniela Solá

Daniela Solá

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Development Economics, Political Economy

Advisor: Paula Bustos and Monica Martinez-Bravo

E-mail: daniela.sola@cemfi.edu.es

Yongkun Yin

Yongkun Yin

Ph.D. candidate at CEMFI

Fields: Macroeconomics, Labor Economics

Advisor: Nezih Guner

E-mail: yongkun.yin@cemfi.edu.es

Back